Innovagen Etizola Etizolam

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Innovagen Etizola 1mg

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$60.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
It works Review by Jakoby
Price
Value
Quality
I prefer this to zopiclone... i find it works about the same for sleep with no bitter mouth & less depression like symptoms the next day. I take it to sleep through the horrible side effects pramipexole gives me. I feel tired in the morning after i take it, but it passes. (Posted on 2018-09-07)
Good Quality but Pricey Review by Brad
Quality
Price
Value
I forgot to add that they gave me twice the amount so that was pretty awesome. This is a reliable and trustworthy source. The quality is good. If they lower the price it would be all 5 stars. (Posted on 2018-08-13)
Good Quality but Pricey Review by ShroomMan
Quality
Price
Value
These work exactly as they should but with my tolerance to benzos and the price, I only come to them for it when I run out of Xanax and Clonazepam. They are very reliable and the fastest shipping. If they lowered their prices this would be my go-to for everything. Thanks. (Posted on 2018-08-11)
Good quality product and good shipping. Review by Jordan
Price
Value
Quality
And I almost forgot to give it the 3 rating's for quality, value, and price. So here. (Posted on 2018-04-30)
Amazing products! Review by TREVOR
Price
Value
Quality
Amazing company, customers service is outstanding? All products are great, been here for 3-4 years won't go anywhere else .so many company's are all out of products...but not Sc (Posted on 2018-03-14)
an excellent website , never any problems ,great products! Review by TREVOR
Price
Value
Quality
little pricey , ive been on liquid form and it doesn't compare to this quality! its about quarter of the price but dosing a lot more!! I will be back! hoping can work out a deal in larger quantiiies. thx again s.c.
(Posted on 2018-03-06)
Very effective Review by Tex
Quality
Price
Value
Works well. Fast action and very little hangover effect. A bit pricey but overall
an excellent product. Received delivery in two days. (Posted on 2016-04-28)
Works like a charm Review by Sixty
This is a great sleep/anxiety aid. Works quickly and leaves no groggy hungover type
feeling. Received delivery the next day.. A more reasonable price might be 50 tabs per package. All in all Highly recommended.

S. (Posted on 2016-03-13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • brand
  • brand
  • brand