Innovagen Etizola Etizolam

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Innovagen Etizola 1mg

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$60.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
It works Review by Jakoby
Price
Value
Quality
I prefer this to zopiclone... i find it works about the same for sleep with no bitter mouth & less depression like symptoms the next day. I take it to sleep through the horrible side effects pramipexole gives me. I feel tired in the morning after i take it, but it passes. (Posted on 2018-09-07)
Good Quality but Pricey Review by Brad
Quality
Price
Value
I forgot to add that they gave me twice the amount so that was pretty awesome. This is a reliable and trustworthy source. The quality is good. If they lower the price it would be all 5 stars. (Posted on 2018-08-13)
Good Quality but Pricey Review by ShroomMan
Quality
Price
Value
These work exactly as they should but with my tolerance to benzos and the price, I only come to them for it when I run out of Xanax and Clonazepam. They are very reliable and the fastest shipping. If they lowered their prices this would be my go-to for everything. Thanks. (Posted on 2018-08-11)
Good quality product and good shipping. Review by Jordan
Price
Value
Quality
And I almost forgot to give it the 3 rating's for quality, value, and price. So here. (Posted on 2018-04-30)
Good quality product and good shipping. Review by Jordan
Price
Value
Quality
Overall it takes a little while for replies from the company, but they still get through to you in the end, shipping time was quite good didn't wait weeks or nothing. The products quality was defiantly true after conducting some tests. The convenience of seeing it in tablet form is very good too as most sites don't have this overall great company, I hope they can keep it up for years to come, I'd love to see some more products come in such as SARMS, research chemicals, and what not for us people living in Canada. We don't get many reliable domestic retailers that are legitimate like this. Thanks guys. (Posted on 2018-04-30)
Amazing products! Review by TREVOR
Price
Value
Quality
Amazing company, customers service is outstanding? All products are great, been here for 3-4 years won't go anywhere else .so many company's are all out of products...but not Sc (Posted on 2018-03-14)
Amazing products! Review by TREVOR
Price
Value
Quality
Lil pricey, but hell of a company , customer service outstanding , been buying for bout three- four years. Product awesome!!! Thx Sc ;) (Posted on 2018-03-14)
an excellent website , never any problems ,great products! Review by TREVOR
Price
Value
Quality
little pricey , ive been on liquid form and it doesn't compare to this quality! its about quarter of the price but dosing a lot more!! I will be back! hoping can work out a deal in larger quantiiies. thx again s.c.
(Posted on 2018-03-06)
Very effective Review by Tex
Quality
Price
Value
Works well. Fast action and very little hangover effect. A bit pricey but overall
an excellent product. Received delivery in two days. (Posted on 2016-04-28)
Works like a charm Review by Sixty
This is a great sleep/anxiety aid. Works quickly and leaves no groggy hungover type
feeling. Received delivery the next day.. A more reasonable price might be 50 tabs per package. All in all Highly recommended.

S. (Posted on 2016-03-13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • brand
  • brand
  • brand