SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL DEALS & DISCOUNTS! test

Innovagen Etizola Etizolam

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Etizola - Etizolam 1mg/60tabs by Innovagen

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$60.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product, great service. Repeat customer. Keep up the great work! Review by Jon
Price
Value
Quality
Great product, great service. Repeat customer. Keep up the great work! (Posted on 2019-07-10)
What More Could You Ask For? Review by SwollenShulgin
Quality
Price
Value
Within a day of payment, my package arrived exactly as expected. This stuff is the real deal. The order process was seamless and the product exceeded my expectations. If you struggle with anxiety, panic attacks, or insomnia as I do, this product will provide welcome relief. I'd say the value could be slightly improved upon, but given the convenience and consistency of tablets, that was a trade-off I was more than willing to make. 10/10 will order again.

Thanks SC! (Posted on 2019-07-04)
Quality Review by Cainder
Price
Value
Quality
You may pay a little more but you don't have to cap it yourself for your research. Product quality is definitely there. Communication is great. I'd recommend to fellow chemists and researchers. (Posted on 2019-02-22)
Great product Review by iSmokey
Value
Quality
Price
Great product and fast delivery. (Posted on 2019-02-06)
Excellent Review by Mac
Quality
Price
Value
Great customer service. Shipping was good. No hassles. Product just as described...and then some. Five stars. These guys are legit. Thank you. (Posted on 2018-12-18)
It works Review by Jakoby
Price
Value
Quality
I prefer this to zopiclone... i find it works about the same for sleep with no bitter mouth & less depression like symptoms the next day. I take it to sleep through the horrible side effects pramipexole gives me. I feel tired in the morning after i take it, but it passes. (Posted on 2018-09-07)
Good Quality but Pricey Review by Brad
Quality
Price
Value
I forgot to add that they gave me twice the amount so that was pretty awesome. This is a reliable and trustworthy source. The quality is good. If they lower the price it would be all 5 stars. (Posted on 2018-08-13)
Good Quality but Pricey Review by ShroomMan
Quality
Price
Value
These work exactly as they should but with my tolerance to benzos and the price, I only come to them for it when I run out of Xanax and Clonazepam. They are very reliable and the fastest shipping. If they lowered their prices this would be my go-to for everything. Thanks. (Posted on 2018-08-11)
Good quality product and good shipping. Review by Jordan
Price
Value
Quality
And I almost forgot to give it the 3 rating's for quality, value, and price. So here. (Posted on 2018-04-30)
Good quality product and good shipping. Review by Jordan
Price
Value
Quality
Overall it takes a little while for replies from the company, but they still get through to you in the end, shipping time was quite good didn't wait weeks or nothing. The products quality was defiantly true after conducting some tests. The convenience of seeing it in tablet form is very good too as most sites don't have this overall great company, I hope they can keep it up for years to come, I'd love to see some more products come in such as SARMS, research chemicals, and what not for us people living in Canada. We don't get many reliable domestic retailers that are legitimate like this. Thanks guys. (Posted on 2018-04-30)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • brand
  • brand
  • brand